PARTNERS

© 2016 av To Streker Økonomi AS

 

Org: NO913130863MVA

 

St. Olavs plass 3 , 0165 Oslo

Contact

To Streker Økonomi AS
Visiting address: St. Olavsplass 3 , 0165 Oslo
Mailing address: Post box 1846 Vika, 0123 Oslo
Email: post@to-streker.no
Phone: +47 941 65 665
Anders Bovind Furuseth
Partner
Helene Sandberg
Partner
Rikke Thune Ekeberg
Partner
Birgitte Tovsen
CEO
Andrija Dudic
Accountant
Email: elizabeth@to-streker.no
Phone: +47 928 97 766
Email: andrija@to-streker.no
Phone: +47 469 40 430
Elin Sæthre
Accountant
Email: elin@to-streker.no
Phone: +47 928 43 302
Tone Kjøniksen
Accountant
Email: tone@to-streker.no
Phone: +47 458 94 508
Elizabeth Bovind
Accountant
Thomas Lie Gulbrandsen
Accountant
Email: birgitte@to-streker.no
Phone: +47 959 38 320
Email: thomas@to-streker.no
Phone: +47 951 69 794