PARTNERS

© 2016 av To Streker Økonomi AS

 

Org: NO913130863MVA

 

St. Olavs plass 3 , 0165 Oslo

To Streker Økonomi AS
Visiting address: St. Olavsplass , 0165 Oslo
Mailing address: Post box 1846 Vika, 0123 Oslo
Email: post@to-streker.no
Phone: +47 941 65 665
Anders Bovind Furuseth
Partner
Helene Sandberg
Partner
Rikke Thune Ekeberg
CEO
Email: rikke@to-streker.no
Tel467 88 762
Tone Kjøniksen
Accountant
Email: tone@to-streker.no
Tel: 458 94 508

Contact

Elizabeth Bovind
Accountant
Email: elizabeth@to-streker.no
Tel: 928 97 766
Andrija Dudic
Accountant
Email: andrija@to-streker.no
Tel469 40 430
Elin Sæthre
Accountant
Email: elin@to-streker.no
Tel928 43 302