PARTNERS

© 2016 av To Streker Økonomi AS

 

Org: NO913130863MVA

 

St. Olavs plass 3 , 0165 Oslo

Kontakt

To Streker Økonomi AS
Besøksadresse: St. Olavsplass 3 , 0165 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 1846 Vika, 0123 Oslo
E-post: post@to-streker.no
Telefon: 941 65 665
Anders Bovind Furuseth
Partner
Helene Sandberg
Partner
Rikke Thune Ekeberg
Partner
Birgitte Tovsen
Daglig leder/CEO
Andrija Dudic
Regnskapsfører
E-post: elizabeth@to-streker.no
Tlf: 928 97 766
E-post: andrija@to-streker.no
Tlf: 469 40 430
Elin Sæthre
Regnskapsfører
E-post: elin@to-streker.no
Tlf: 928 43 302
Tone Kjøniksen
Regnskapsfører
E-post: tone@to-streker.no
Tlf: 458 94 508
Elizabeth Bovind
Regnskapsfører
Thomas Lie Gulbrandsen
Regnskapsfører
E-post: birgitte@to-streker.no
Tlf: +47 959 38 320
E-post: thomas@to-streker.no
Tlf: +47 951 69 794